Whitley, United Kingdom
07503 112 663

Term Dates

Created with Sketch.

Autumn 2021 
 

Term 1 (7 Weeks)

Mon 6th Sep – Fri 22nd October


Topic
– My Body, myself and My Family

Festivals – Halloween, Bonfire Night

Term 2 (7 Weeks)

Tues 2nd Nov – Thur 16th Dec


Topic
– Fairy Tales and Nursery Rhymes

Festivals – Diwali, Christmas

Spring 2022 
 

Term 1 (7 Weeks)

Tues 4th Jan – Thurs 17th Feb


Topic
– Animals

Festivals – Chinese New Year

Term 2 (5 Weeks)

Mon 28th Feb – Fri 1st April


Topic
– Seasons/Weather

Festivals – Mother’s Day

Summer 2022 
 

Term 1 (6 Weeks)

Tues 19th April – Fri 27th May


Topic
– Transport

Festivals – Easter

Term 2 (6 Weeks)

Tues 7th June – Fri 14th July


Topic
– Mini Beasts

Festivals – Rose Queen / Fathers Day

Inset Days & Bank Holidays


Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021  
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 15th July 2022

School Transition Dates

Children will be attending school as part of their transition process on the following dates.
Thursday 32rd June 22
Wednesday 29th June 22
Friday 8th July 22
Thursday 14th July 22.

Inset Days

Please note our remaining Inset Days for this year are Thursday 23rd June 22 and Friday 15th July 22.
(Friday 15th July will be used for our Leaver's to attend to join together for their concert inviting Parent's/Carer's)